The Wisdom of Nature, Spiritual Journeying & More

Happy May everyone!

 

With a new month comes a new article: http://healingpath.info/article.htm.  It is the first of a two part series dealing with the idea of mastery and the path towards it.  I’m always here to answer questions and assist you on your path to mastery.

 

All upcoming events are available live via teleconference, via recorded call at your convenience, or in-person in Lake Worth Florida.  Email alicemccall@earthlink.net to RSVP.

 

Tuesday May 7th 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET   $15
The Wisdom of Nature Meditation – Be guided to tune into the wisdom of nature, revealing a special message and brand of healing for you.  We are one with all parts of nature – and when we connect with them we are connecting with the deepest parts of our self.  This will be an enlightening and healing experience.

 

Sunday May 19th 3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET   $15

Spiritual Journey in Meditation – Experience a transformational spiritual journey utilizing shamanic traditions.  This healing meditation offers an opportunity to connect with the foundational energies of Mother Earth as you are taken to where you need to be next in your journey!   Especially useful if you are feeling scattered or ungrounded.

 

Tuesday May 28th 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET   $20
Authentic Self Expression Workshop – I’ll be sharing more about this event in the coming weeks, but this is a big one!  Tap into your authentic self expression to best be true to who you really are – your spiritual divine self, and what your best expression of yourself is.  It will include a throat chakra clearing to help you speak and act from a place that honors you and your true purpose.

 

Love & Light

Alice

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,184 other followers

%d bloggers like this: