Joy, Cellular Health & More in July!

Hi everyone!

I hope that each of you have amazing plans to celebrate the Fourth of July.

If you have been wondering what I’m up to, I just posted a pretty long update on the news section of my website. It is hard to believe that I’ve been in Lake Worth for three months already! http://healingpath.info/news.htm

There is a new article up too. It is about allowing divine flow in our lives, as our way of being. http://healingpath.info/article.htm

Lastly, I have some great events coming up. I hope they speak to you.
And remember, all events can be attended in-person in Lake Worth, live via teleconference, or via recorded call to listen to at your convenience. Just reply to this email to register for these events!

July 9th 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET
Where is the Joy? A guided healing meditation where attendees will uncover what is preventing them from a life overflowing with joy. Deep introspection at the cellular level to expose the root of the issue. $15

July 18th 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET
Summer Harmonics Meditation – In mid-July a special astrological event called the Grand Trine will occurs. In this event we will harness these energies – inspiring, aligning, and supporting your spiritual path. $20

July 28th 3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET
Cellular Renewal Meditation – Restore and renew the cells of your body! Great for better health and anti-aging. Guided work at the cellular level. $15

And look for more information on a Past Life series that will kick off in August. This is powerful work that I am looking forward to sharing with you.

Love & Light
Alice

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,130 other followers

%d bloggers like this: