Blood Sugar Matters, Equinox Event, New Article & More

Hi everyone!

September’s article is posted a little early on HealingPath.info. The article outlines a trio of spiritual principles to help you better be in the present moment. Alignment, Trust, and Detachment. Read it at http://healingpath.info/article.htm

I also hope that September’s events speak to you!

Blood Sugar Meditation
Live Event Tuesday September 3rd 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET $15
Blood sugar imbalance is a growing reality for millions of people. Statistics say that 20 million Americans have a blood sugar imbalance and 54 million Americans have borderline blood sugar problems.

I am offering a special healing meditation to focus on bringing your body’s blood sugar back into balance.

If you feel sluggish, have unusual appetite fluctuations, mood changes, or feel unfocused – the culprit could be a blood sugar imbalance. This meditation will include energy work to both prevent this growing concern from occurring and transform the issue if it is already present.

Past Life Exploration – Part Two
Live Event Wednesday September 11th 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET $20
The second of a four part series. Tap into the lives that have the greatest impact on you currently. Integrate this wisdom into your present being – making it an energetic part of you! You can still listen to the first part via recording, if you would like to participate.

Life Path Guidance Meditation
Live Event Sunday September 15th 3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET $15
Connect you with what is next in your spiritual growth path. Receive beneficial guidance and direction directly from your higher self. Stop struggling and gain knowledge to guide you!

Fall Equinox Meditation
Live Event Saturday September 21st 9-10:30am CT / 10-11:30am ET $20
Be one with the inspiring and ever changing universal energies on the equinox! Important to ground, grow, and propel your spiritual path.

All events can be attended in-person in Lake Worth, live via teleconference, or via recorded call to listen to at your convenience. Just reply to this email to register!

Visit http://healingpath.info/upcoming_events.htm to learn about my other upcoming events.
Love & Light
Alice

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,931 other followers

%d bloggers like this: