Updated Upcoming Events for April!

April
Radio Show Interview!
Join the show live for a great
 discussion about health & self-
healing.  Also can be streamed
 after the live air date.
Dream Time
 Radio
11am
 CT
12noon
 ET
April
 1
Private Group Work –
Ascension & Spiritual Support
Teleconference 6-7pm
 CT
7-8pm
 ET
April
 3
Guided Healing Meditation
 Relax and reduce daily stress
 through meditation.  Attendees
 share that they have a sense of
balance, calmness, and
 revitalization afterwards
Teleconference $15 6-7pm
 CT
7-8pm
 ET
April
 5
Guided Healing Meditation
 Relax and reduce daily stress
 through meditation.  Attendees
 share that they have a sense of
balance, calmness, and
 revitalization afterwards
Healing Path,
Hendersonville,
 NC
$15 4-5pm
 ET
April
 17
Free: Chakras Impact Wellness
Gain a practical understanding
 on how chakras affect you.
  Closes with a meditation giving
 an energy boost to your chakras
 – results you can feel!
Earth Fare,
 South
 Asheville, NC
6-7pm
 ET
April
27
Private Group Work –
Ascension & Spiritual Support
Teleconference $55  9:30am
12:30pm
 CT
10:30am
1:30pm
ET
April
 30

Upcoming Events:
5/15 Guided Meditation via teleconference
5/24 The Missing Link to Manifestation via teleconference
5/29 Guided Meditation, Hendersonville, NC
5/30 Private Group Work/Ascension via teleconference
6/4 Chakra Retreat, Hendersonville, NC
6/7 Guided Meditation via teleconference
6/22 Free Event at Unity Center, Mills River, NC
6/25 Private Group Work/Ascension via teleconference
7/10 Guided Meditation via teleconference
7/20 Energy Meridian Enhancement via teleconference
8/9 Self Mastery via teleconference
TDB Feng Shui & You
TBD It’s Okay to Take Time for Me
TBD The Power of Unconscious Patterns

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: