Praise for Wellness Wisdom

“Alice’s Wellness Wisdom approach helped me to successfully navigate multiple, high-dose chemotherapy treatments and two stem cell rescues for cancer.  Each healing session we did brought dramatic results to my immune system, my body and my spirit.  Her experience with diet and healing foods, along with her spiritual insights, helped me heal on multiple levels.  I felt lighter and brighter after each session, and my body reflected this shift.  I felt totally supported, protected and balanced in ways that are often dismissed in the medical community.  Learning her ‘whole’ prescription for health and healing is a must for everyone.”  A.P., Atlanta, GA

Leave a Reply

