National Osteoporosis Awareness Month – My Osteoporosis Wellness Story

Passage from Wellness Wisdom:

I found out a few years ago from a proactive bone scanning diagnostic that I had pre-early osteoporosis.  I decided to do my own transformational healing work to remove the buried cause, which was feeling unsupported.   I regularly said my affirmations and visualized by bones as dense and healthy.  In one year, the bone loss not only stopped progressing, it had actually improved.

Want to learn more about the type of supplements I used and the other tools in my self-healing toolbox?  Order a signed copy of Wellness Wisdom!

Leave a Reply

