Summer Fun! June / July Updates from Alice

Hi everyone!

I hope that you are having a lovely summer – planning wonderful ways to celebrate July 4th.

It seems like there has been a flurry of activity lately, new ways to connect with you through social media, a new press release about my healing journey being passed around the web, and discovering new venues that are interested in publishing my articles.  Of course the things that matter most are being invited into so many of your lives, and I am honored to be here when you need me.

I am looking forward to being interviewed for a new radio show on July 2nd at 9pm CT / 10pm ET.  You can call in for free at 1-877-907-7067 if you would like to listen in!  Don’t forget the inspirational thoughts section of my website is updated every month.  Stop by and read June’s message, and in a few days look for the special message for July! http://healingpath.info/article.htm

It is that time again!  Guided Healing Meditation via teleconference is fast approaching for Sunday July 10th, 4-5pm CT / 5-6pm ET.  Take a moment to let me know you are attending – cost is only $15.  And if you have never tried one of my meditations, or are skittish of doing it over the phone; I would love to encourage you to try just once!  We never know how much something will resonate with us until we take that leap and try it.

Also, I have a brand new workshop teleconference premiering on July 20th, 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET: Energy Meridian Enhancement!  This workshop is going to be very experiential oriented – i.e. doing the work, not just learning about it!  The workshop will combine principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine, energy healing techniques, breath work, guided imagery, and guided meditation.  First there will be a brief overview of the 12 energy meridians, followed by attendees experiencing energy work to boost their ‘chi’ or life force.  The workshop concludes with a powerful guided exercise to open the heart chakra.  Cost is only $20 and registration is required – please shoot me and email or call me to register.

Lastly, look for information in a couple weeks about a special free teleconference event on August 3rd.  I would love for each of you to attend, and to help me spread the word about this event! 

Love & Light
Alice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: