Western North Carolina’s August Events with Healing Path & Alice McCall

Hi!

August is shaping up to be a busy month for North Carolina area events – and I hope that they speak to you!

On August 13th I will be starting up a new Spiritual Growth Circle.  We will meet about 6 times a year discussing personal and planetary changes, and the correlation between the two.  It is for people who are looking for an outlet to discuss and better understand spiritual concepts and their relationships to our changing world.  Each meeting includes updates and explanations on the shifts we are experiencing, sharing from each member (as much or as little as you are comfortable with), and correlating energy work to keep each of us energetically and spiritually aligned with each shift.  Membership to all meetings isn’t required, although encouraged. 

I have been running a similar group for nearly 2 years – we have all learned much from each other and enjoy the opportunity to freely discus metaphysical concepts without fear or judgment. We also have experienced a continuous improvement in our health, attitude, and spiritual alignment.  I am looking forward to starting a new in-person group from my home office in Hendersonville.  Each meeting runs from 9:30am-12:30pm on a Saturday, with the first meeting on 8/13, and the cost is $55. If you have any questions about what a Spiritual Growth Circle is, what takes places, etc – please don’t hesitate to contact me.  I would love to hear from you.

On August 21st I have been invited to The Unity of Tri-Cities, Johnson TN, to talk at the Sunday morning service.  I will be sharing my “Message of Hope” and leading a guided healing meditation.  If you have any friends or family in this area, please let them know that I will be speaking at Unity, and I would love to meet them! 

On August 28th, 4-5pm Monthly Guided Healing Meditation in Hendersonville continues.  All levels of meditators are welcome – including those new to the practice. Come quiet your mind, de-stress, and enjoying my special healing meditation. Attendees report physical improvements after the meditation. 

Lastly, you are always welcome to join any of my teleconference events from the comfort of your home.  All events are posted on my website http://healingpath.info/upcoming_events.htm

Love & Light
Alice

Leave a Reply

