Everything is marked down! Order for the Holidays!

Missed the last newsletter? Read about Hendersonville area events here: http://bit.ly/rxIIvU and teleconference events here: http://bit.ly/vp9ioE
 
As a thank you to each of you for your continued support and the warm welcome I have received here in Hendersonville, NC; I am marking down everything for the month of December.  

Starting December 1st and until January 1st, you can order Wellness Wisdom for $19 and each of my CDs for $15 each!  That is a 20-25% discount!  Whether you want to purchase something for yourself, or have me ship something as a gift – this is too good of a deal not to take advantage of. Visit www.healingpath.info to place your order today!
 
If you have any difficulties placing an order for any reason, don’t hesitate to contact me so you don’t miss out on this price cut.
 
This month I will be facilitating three special meditations.  One on the special date of 12/11 via teleconference, along with both an in-person and teleconference meditation marking the Winter Solstice on 12/21.  Full details for each event is posted on my upcoming events page:  http://healingpath.info/upcoming_events.htm.  And an email reply is all that is needed to register for any of them.
 
You might notice on the event list that I have slated a pair of free meditations in January – mark your calendar for those dates now!
 
As has long been my tradition, the inspirational article has been updated on my website as well.  http://healingpath.info/article.htm  I hope that you enjoy the message as we move from thinking about Christmas, to thinking about our goals for the upcoming year.
 
Love, Light & Happy Holidays
Alice
Leave a Reply

