Farewell Keta & Welcome 2012

Hi everyone! 

2012 is set to be an interesting year. I want to make sure that each of you know that if you ever need guidance, or are looking for a more traditional spiritual counseling session that I would be honored to be of service.

 I hope that the new inspirational article speaks to each of you. http://healingpath.info/article.htm If you have become frustrated with your spiritual practice, I especially hope that you will take the time to read it.

 It is with gratitude and celebration that I ask you to join me in the celebration of Keta’s (my little Yorkshire terrier) life. She left her physical form on the first day of 2012 to embark on a new cycle for herself. As many of you know, she is truly a healing dog, and highly spiritual. She shared with me that her body was too old to do her healing practice, and that she wanted/needed a new body so she could continue with her work. I am quite sad to lose her physical presence in my life after almost 14 years of loving companionship, but I am happy and excited for her.

I plan to pay a special tribute to her on my HealingPath.info website. If you would like to share any experiences or memories of Keta, I will incorporate them in her memorial.

 February Guided Healing Meditations $15:
Sunday 2/19, 4-pm ET @ Hendersonville, NC
Tuesday 2/21 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET @ Teleconference
Please take a moment to mark your calendars and RSVP.

 What else do I have brewing for February? Advanced Spiritual Concepts teleconference workshop!
Tuesday 2/7 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET, $20 

Has your manifestation work lagged? Are you feeling like life doesn’t flow easily for you anymore? Would you use words like stale, stagnate, and stationary to describe your current spiritual work? My Advanced Spiritual Concepts workshop is about taking energy rules that we have come to understand as truth and shine a new light on them. This work is about better understanding energetic nuances to become a master of manifestation. This workshop also marks the end of an ongoing series on Self Mastery.

I am excited to share this brand new workshop with each of you, and I believe it can have a big impact on your life and the world around us. Please take a moment to register now if you are able to attend.

Love & Light
Alice

Leave a Reply

