Hendersonville Guided Meditation 2/19

Hi everyone!

I am happy to share that my Spring dance card is filling up with events that I am excited to be bringing to each of you! Keep an eye on my upcoming events page as new teleconferences and local events will be added very soon! http://healingpath.info/upcoming_events.htm

Monthly Guided Healing Meditation is still going strong! I am honored to open my home healing space for you each month, to help you shake off all your worries and burdens, to experience the joy that comes with my healing meditation.

RSVP for meditation on Sunday, 2/19, 4-5pm. $15. (Directions upon RSVP, but I am just minutes from Downtown Hendersonville.)

Each meditation is special in its own way, and I am always happy to consider suggestions on the focus you would like the meditation to take.
Take an hour pampering the core of yourself – showing yourself self-love – by attending a guided healing meditation.

Love & Light
Alice

 PS I have also posted a new article for February. http://healingpath.info/article.htm

Leave a Reply

