E-book Now Available & More! – Newsletter

Hi everyone!
 
I have lots of lovely news to share with each of you!
 
First, Wellness Wisdom is now available as an e-book from Amazon.  You can order your copy at http://amzn.to/A9ACD1! For now, the e-book is only available through amazon, but in the coming weeks I plan on placing it on other platforms.  I would love to hear from you about what e-book format and platform you most commonly use, and where you usually purchase from. For a limited time, Wellness Wisdom is also part of the Kindle Owner’s Lending Library – please spread the word to your friends!
 
I have also been asked to guest write a few pieces for various publications in these last months.  Most won’t be announced until they reach publication, but I am excited to share my guest post on Identity Magazine went live yesterday: http://bit.ly/wtjeTu
 
Events! Events! Events! I want to take a moment to highlight the teleconference equinox meditation on 3/20 (http://bit.ly/wYnvgc) and that I’ll be leading the Sunday service 3/25 at Tri-Cities Unity in Johnson City, TN (http://bit.ly/xEVcS9).
 
I am also putting together a new workshop in early April that I hope you will be moved to join me for.
April 3rd, 6-8pm CT / 7-9pm ET – The Science of Compassion. Discover and understand the important role compassion plays in experiencing difficult situations successfully.  Learn a new twist on what compassion is and how it propels you forward on your spiritual path.  $20
 
This is a teleconference event, but I am also opening up my space in Hendersonville for anyone who would prefer to attend in person.  RSVP is required.
 
Love & Light
Alice
Leave a Reply

