March is National Nutrition Month!

What does National Nutrition Month mean?  It was created to help raise awareness about eating right, eating healthy, and the benefits of both. 

Use this month to step back and take an honest appraisal of the foods you eat.  The food you eat is fuel for your body – the better quality fuel you have the better your body will function.

Whether you use this month to cut back a little or completely overhaul your routine; changing your diet for the better has far reaching effects!

When I was diagnosed with cancer, one of the first things I did was to reevaluate my diet.  I know that this had a big impact in my self-healing journey, and continues to have a positive impact in my maintaining my health.

Leave a Reply

