Meditation, Equinox Event, & Unity Service – North Carolina Newsletter

Hi everyone!
 
I just wanted to remind you about the upcoming guided healing meditation on Sunday, March 18th at 4-5pm at my healing space in Hendersonville.  I have something special in mind as we move from winter into spring. 
 
Also, know that my space is open on Tuesday, March 20th 7-8pm ET to honor the Spring Equinox.  (Read the full press release here: http://bit.ly/wYnvgc)  This is a teleconference event, but in-person participants are welcome.
 
And just for you, attend one meditation for $15, or both March meditations for $25! To register just reply to this email, or call me at number below.
 
Please help spread the word that I will be leading the morning service at Tri-Cities Unity in Johnson City on March 25th.  I am looking forward to sharing my ‘Message of Hope’, and would love to see some familiar faces.  (I have a press release for that too! http://bit.ly/xEVcS9)
 
Love & Light
Alice
Leave a Reply

