World Tai Chi & Qigong Day

Both Tai Chi and Qigong were part of my self-healing journey, and remain a steady part of my wellness routine.

Today I would like to invite you to send a few minutes learning one of the practices and trying it for yourself.  With their easy moments, deep breaths, and needed mental focus – I know you will feel an impact. 

Here is a quote from Wellness Wisdom:

A practice that both calmed and energized me was Qigong, a method of focusing on particular energy centers in and around the body.  It helped to clear old, unwanted energy (chi) from within me and bring in new chi.  I found it very beneficial to do a simple 15-minute Qigong routine in the morning.  It set the tone for my day. 

Leave a Reply

