Summer Solstice / E-Book Update / & More!

Hi everyone!
 
The official start of Summer is just around the corner!  To celebrate this special astrological event I will be holding an event via teleconference on Wednesday, June 20th, 6-7:30 pm CT / 7-8:30 pm ET.  I will provide insights on the spiritual significance of this Solstice and will facilitate a guided healing meditation.  Cost is $20.  You can participate in real-time via phone, listen to recording after the fact, or in-person in North Carolina.  Please let me know your preference when you RSVP for the event and instructions / directions will be provided.  To register email alice@healingpath.info.
 
2012 is an important year, so get the most out of it by being in tune with all of its energetic nuances.  This event will connect you with the Solstice’s powerful energies, helping you incorporate them as a positive force in your life!
 
For a little while now, Wellness Wisdom has been available as an E-book on Amazon.  Today I am happy to announce that it is also available on Barnes & Noble’s website: http://bit.ly/LkEwnW  I will be expanding to other e-reader platforms in the coming weeks, and welcome feedback about where you would most like to see the e-book of Wellness Wisdom!
 
Don’t forget that with each month a new article is posted on my website.  This month’s message is ‘Is Your Ego Running the Show?’.  I hope it speaks to you! http://healingpath.info/article.htm
 
For those who love to make plans in advance, new upcoming events have been posted on my website: http://healingpath.info/upcoming_events.htm
 
Lastly, if you are planning on booking a one-on-one session with me during the month of June, I would suggest to schedule the appointment in the very near future.  I welcome all session requests and promise to do my best to work around all schedules.  However, in the last few weeks I have had an abundance of sessions and most of June has filled up fast.  The sooner you reach out, the more likely you will be able to have your desired time slot.  It is my honor to work with each of you!
 
Love & Light
Alice
Leave a Reply

