Happy Thanksgiving & Event Reminders

Hi everyone!

 

Everyone getting ready for Thanksgiving?  If you are feeling overwhelmed by the impeding holiday season, I wrote this article with you in mind: Less is Best http://healingpath.info/article.htm.

 

Don’t forget to take time for yourself and do things to recharge your inner-self!

 

The Ascension Group is having its next meeting  Saturday, November 17th.  If you are curious what this is or are interested in learning more about the changing planetary energies, contact me.  9:30am-12:30pm CT / 10:30am-1:30pm ET $55

 

Hendersonville Guided Meditation is on Sunday, November 25th.  Perfect to de-stress and let go of any lingering issues that presented themselves during Thanksgiving.  4-5pm ET $15

 

12/12/12 is a special energetic day – and I will be leading a special event to connect with those energies.  The event will simultaneously be held via teleconference and in Hendersonville.  Be aligned with this energy shift! 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET $15

 

Celebrate the Winter Solstice!  A guided event that will honor the shortest day of the year and the rebirth into 2013. The event will simultaneously be held via teleconference and in Hendersonville.  4-5:30pm CT / 5-6:30pm ET $20

 

RSVP for any of these events today!

Love & Light

Alice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: