December Newsletter from Healing Path

Hi everyone!  I hope that each of you enjoy the new article posted on my website.  It is about free wellness practices that can have a big impact on our physical, emotional, and mental health. http://healingpath.info/article.htm

 

I also have some very special events in the coming weeks!  Both events will occur via teleconference, but in-person attendance in Hendersonville is welcomed.

 

Connect with the 12-12-12 Energies: For those following and studying the ascension process for earth and humanity, this is an important date.  It enables the earth to vibrate in a higher dimension, bringing a special spiritual activation to you personally.  Connect with two important crystal vortexes, one in North America and one in South America.  It takes place on Wednesday, December 12th 6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET   $15

 

Winter Solstice Meditation: Energetically connect with the astrological and spiritual significance of the shortest day of the 2012, embracing the momentum to higher consciousness living.  2012 is an important year, so it very beneficial to be connected with all of the energetic elements; especially as we transition into 2013.  It takes places on Friday, December 21st, 4-5:30pm CT / 5-6:30pm ET   $20

 

To RSVP to either event email me at alice@healingpath.info.  And keep your eyes peeled for details about a free meditation event, my holiday gift to you!

 

Love & Light

Alice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: