Summer Solstice, Lack Thinking, Chakras & More!

Hi everyone!

 

As summer is upon us, sometimes it can feel like we have so much that we need to do.  Remember that it is important to take time for yourself and re-charge.  This time helps you better function.  Much like a car needs regular maintenance and tune-ups; we do too!

 

With the new month, comes a new article.  This one is the second part to May’s message about self-mastery.  I hope you enjoy it! http://healingpath.info/article.htm

 

I also have two special guided meditations, and an event for the Summer Solstice this month.  All upcoming events are available live via teleconference, via recorded call at your convenience, or in-person in Lake Worth Florida.  Just email alice@healingpath.info to register for these events!

 

June 11th    6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET

Lack and Limitation –  A guided healing meditation where attendees will remove lack thinking from their unconscious being, paving the way for a more prosperous and fulfilling life. $15

 

June 21st   6-7:30pm CT /  7-8:30pm ET

Summer Solstice – Integrate the new summer energies into your being with planetary updates and a guided healing meditation.  Important work to connect with the sun and the solstice and the role these energies have in your life in 2013.  $20

 

June 30th   3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET

Lower Chakra Work –  A guided healing meditation where attendees will experience transformational chakra work.  Tune-up your lower chakras, allowing you to live more freely with conscious choice versus old habits. $15.

 

Lastly, I just figured out my event schedule for the remainder of the year and I can wait to share them with you!  Look for an email later this month with information on them all – great for those of you that like to plan ahead!

 

Love & Light

Alice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: