Happy October – Heart Chakra, Eclipse, & More!

Happy October everyone!

 

There is a new article up on the Healing Path website (http://healingpath.info/article.htm).  It might be a helpful read if you are experiencing unusual physical or emotional symptoms that you can’t quite explain.   If you find yourself needing guidance on your mastery path – know that I am always available for private work to aid you in your journey.

 

A week back I was interviewed on New Perspectives Radio. Host Paul Lamb is always asks engaging questions.  The interview is available online here: http://www.rocklandworldradio.com/program/new_perspectives

 

I also have some great events coming up.  All events can be attended in-person in Lake Worth, live via teleconference, or via recorded call to listen to at your convenience.  Just reply to this email to register!

 

Heart Chakra Meditation

Live Event Tuesday October 15th,   6-7pm CT / 7-8pm ET   $15

Clear and boost the energy of your heart and throat chakras.  These chakras are vital in our ability to express our divine self and live our truth.

 

Lunar Eclipse Meditation

Live Event Friday October 18th,   4-5pm CT / 5-6pm ET  $20

Manifest your new self, purpose, partnership, association or direction during this auspicious time. Take advantage of the powerful energies that at play!

 

Harness Your Stem Cells

Live Event Sunday October 27th,   3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET   $15

Use your body’s stem cells for optimal health.  Stem cells are a powerful healing and transformative force – use them to their fullest potential through this meditation.

 

Visit http://healingpath.info/upcoming_events.htm to learn about my other upcoming events.

Love & Light

Alice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: