Meditation for Innermost Harmony

Hi everyone!

I am excited about this next meditation, and hope that you will be too.

An Innermost Journey Meditation
Live event on Sunday, January 19th – 1-2pm Pacific / 2-3pm Mountain / 3-4pm CT  / 4-5pm ET – $15.

Be facilitated to access your innermost self.  This is deep, core work to assess and positively alter your energy profile.  Be guided to  bring the 4 parts of your consciousness into alignment: unconscious body self, sub conscious emotional self, conscious mental self, and super conscious spiritual self.

This will  be the first time I am offering this work to you. I have enjoyed exploring the intricacies of this advanced work and the vast affects on my own life.

Connect with your aligned energetic self to harness your abilities for the New Year.

Attendance is welcome at my healing space in Lake Worth, live via teleconference, or via recorded teleconference call.  Reply to this email to RSVP, and let me know your attendance preference!

Love & Light

Alice

Sunday, January 19th

3-4pm CT  / 4-5pm ET – $15

An Innermost Journey Meditation

Deep, core work to assess and positively alter your energy profile.  Connect with your energetic self and harness your abilities for the New Year.

Saturday, February 1st

9:30am-12:30pm CT / 10:30am – 1:30pm ET  – $55

Advanced Ascension Work

Ongoing bi-monthly work. Understand the pathway to your spiritual growth and the ongoing planetary changes. Supportive of personal and global transformation.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: