What Can Chakra Work Do For You?

Hi everyone!

I am happy to share with each of you that my Healing Path website got an update last week.  I hope you enjoy the new look of the website.

Also, I will be returning to South Florida soon.  That means I am looking forward to seeing all my Lake Worth friends again – and am winding down my time in Hendersonville.  All October events will take place in North Carolina, attend in person if you are able!

What is the next event?  A chakra cleanse, focused on our lower chakras!

(Live Event Sunday, September 28th, 3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET – $15)

 

Throughout most of our life, we predominately live through our lower chakras – and it stores so much our negative density along the way.

 

What can you do for your chakras and well-being?
Make sure you attend events like this one for advanced ‘maintenance’ work.   Together we will do more than just cleanse, heal, and tune up your lower chakras – we will uplift the vibration of your lower chakras, aligning them with the crystalline transition of your body.  You will feel the difference!

Further, this work will seriously aid in your personal ascension process, as we want to live in our higher mind, not our lower.
Love & Light
Alice

Reminder – events can be attended so many different ways!  Event attendance is welcome at my healing space in Hendersonville, live via teleconference, or via recorded teleconference call.  Reply to this email to RSVP, and let me know your attendance preference.  Email alice@healingpath.info to learn more!

Upcoming Events!

 

Chakra Cleanse

Live Event Sunday, September 28th, 3-4pm CT / 4-5pm ET – $15
Clear and tune-up your root, sacral, solar plexus chakras in this guided healing meditation.  A special vibrational uplift for each chakra will be included!
Advanced Ascension Work
Live Event Saturday, October 4th 9:30am-12:30pm CT / 10:30am-1:30pm ET $55
Ongoing bi-monthly work. Move up your spiritual pathway to higher consciousness while learning about and supporting planetary changes.

Total Lunar Eclipse
Live Event Wednesday, October 8th 6-7:30pm CT/ 7-8:30pm ET $20
A guided healing meditation that will leverage this eclipse’s energy of change: relationships, home, emotional needs, human awakening and freedom.

Anti-Inflammatory Healing and Prevention
Live Event Tuesday, October 14th 6-7pm CT/ 7-8pm ET $15
Address and heal two sources of inflammation in the body – our buried inflamed emotions and the food we eat.

Solar Eclipse Event
Live Event Thursday, October 23rd 6-7:30pm CT/ 7-8:30pm ET $20
Refocus your manifestation abilities by becoming aligned with this astrological event’s powerful energies. Helpful in creating the life you want in the present moment.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: